Head Coach & Program List

If you have updates or changes please e-mail rbrynteson@brynteson.info and we will get them fixed as quickly as we can.

SchoolHead CoachE-MailSection
Apple ValleyRick Brundagerickbrundage@gmail.com3AA
Bloomington JeffersonAmy Andersonamy.crywolf@gmail.com3AA
Bloomington KennedyAmy Andersonamy.crywolf@gmail.com3AA
Burnsville High SchoolCARLA STAFFACSTAFFA@burnsville.k12.mn.us3AA
Cannon Falls3AA
EaganChris McDonaldChris.McDonald@district196.org3AA
EastviewTodd HeringTodd.Hering@District196.org3AA
John MarshallTeresa FelmleeTEFELMLEE@rochester.k12.mn.us3AA
Lakeville NorthDeserea Niemanndesereaniemann1@gmail.com3AA
Lakeville SouthDeserea Niemanndesereaniemann1@gmail.com3AA
Mankato EastMelanie Schmidtmschmi3@isd77.k12.mn.us3AA
Mankato WestMelanie Schmidtmschmi3@isd77.k12.mn.us3AA
Rochester LourdesElizabeth Adamseadams@rochestercatholic.k12.mn.us3AA
RosemountCort Sylvestercsylvester@nilanjohnson.com3AA
St. Paul Highland ParkUrsula Beckerursula.becker@spps.org3AA
Blake SchoolShane Staffordsstafford@blakeschool.org4AA
East RidgeKatie Scholzkatie.m.scholz@gmail.com4AA
Great RiverCoop with St. Paul Centralpnikolai@gmail.com4AA
Henry SibleyJeff Wallsjeff.h.walls@gmail.com4AA
MahtomediLiz HaenElisabeth.Haen@mahtomedi.k12.mn.us4AA
Maple GroveCody Dorumsgaarddorumsgaardc@district279.org4AA
Mounds Park AcademyMike Verginmvergin@moundsparkacademy.org4AA
North St. PaulKevin Barnardschtonklives@hotmail.com4AA
Nova ClassicalJeff Connelljefftconnell@gmail.com4AA
Park High SchoolMaria Tolmtol@sowashco.k12.mn.us4AA
South Saint PaulConrad Andersoncanderson@sspps.org4AA
St. Croix PrepMatt Davismdavis@stcroixprep.org4AA
St. Paul AcademyTom Fonestfones@spa.edu4AA
St. Paul CentralSteve Jentssteven.jents@spps.org4AA
St. Paul Como ParkIan Johnsonperson.uwsome@gmail.com4AA
St. Paul HumboldtDavid Coatescoat0018@umn.edu4AA
St. Thomas AcademyMark Alhstromdebate@dilogy.net4AA
Stillwater High SchoolLaura Hammondhammondlauxl@stillwater.k12.mn.us4AA
VisitationMark Alhstromdebate@dilogy.net4AA
Washington Washington Technology MagnetDavid Quosigdavid.quosig@gmail.com4AA
White Bear LakePaul Seebaptseeb@wbl.whitebear.k12.mn.us4AA
Andover High SchoolDan Bordwelldaniel.bordwell@ahschools.us5AA
Anoka High SchoolLucia Martinmsluciam731@gmail.com5AA
Blaine High SchoolThomas McCarthythomas.mccarthy@ahschools.us5AA
Brainderd5AA
Coon Rapids High SchoolTodd MensinkTodd.Mensink@ahschools.us5AA
Dilworth Glyndon FeltonKathy Martinkmartin@dgf.k12.mn.us5AA
Forest LakeKendrick Walktonkendrickwalton24@gmail.com5AA
Grand RapidsJennifer Linnelljlinnell@isd318.org5AA
Minneapolis EdisonLyes Benarbanebenar007@umn.edu5AA
Minneapolis NorthKalli Nielsenkalli.nielsen@mpls.k12.mn.us5AA
Minneapolis Patrick HenryCaroline Stammerscaroline.stammers@mpls.k12.mn.us5AA
Minneapolis RooseveltNick Oberlynickoberly@gmail.com5AA
Minneapolis SouthChris Stinsonc_r_stinson@yahoo.com5AA
Minneapolis Southwest HSAlexander HoseltonAlexander.Hoselton@mpls.k12.mn.us5AA
Minnehaha AcademyNathan Johnsonjohnson-nathan@minnehahaacademy.net5AA
MoorheadAndrew Tichyatichy@moorheadschools.org5AA
North Lakes AcademyAllison Tuckeratucker@northlakesacademy.org5AA
Roseville Area SchoolsGregg Martinsongregg.martinson@gmail.com5AA
St. Francis High SchoolSteve Fetziksteven.fetzik@isd15.org5AA
St. Michael-AlbertvilleDoug Birkdouglasb@stma.k12.mn.us5AA
WrenshallDebbie Fenlasondfenlason@isd100.org5AA
Benilde-St. MargaretsAlexander Smithsmit6512@umn.edu6AA
Champlin ParkZach Wefelzacharywefel@gmail.com6AA
Chanhassen High SchoolThomas Buanthomasmbuan@gmail.com6AA
Chaska High SchoolAndrea Lovollanilovoll@gmail.com6AA
Eden PrairieJason Meyerjason.meyer@ephsspeech.org6AA
EdinaHayden Uihleinhayden.uihlein@gmail.com6AA
HopkinsTrevor Martineztrevorvmartinez@gmail.com6AA
Minneapolis WashburnMary Dierkesmary.dierkes@mpls.k12.mn.us6AA
Minnetonka6AA
Orono High SchoolMichelle Nealmneal@orono.k12.mn.us6AA
Providence Academy6AA
Robbinsdale ArmstrongDJ Bryntesonrbrynteson@brynteson.info6AA
Robbinsdale CooperDJ Bryntesonrbrynteson@brynteson.info6AA
St. Louis ParkPaul ManningPaul.manning163@gmail.com6AA
WayzataBecky Chabotbecky.chabot@gmail.com6AA
Parkers PrairieDavid O’Brien
Rochester Century HSChristopher DeufelDeufel.Christopher@mayo.edu
Rochester Mayo HS Kevin Lund Kevin.Lund@courts.state.mn.us
Gordon Parks HS Stephanie Lee stephanie.lee@spps.org

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar