Skip to toolbar

Head Coach & Program List

If you have updates or changes, please e-mail rbrynteson@brynteson.info and we will get them fixed as quickly as we can.

SchoolHead CoachE-MailSection
Apple ValleyScott Vossscott.voss@district196.org3AA
Bloomington JeffersonMeredith Aby-Keirsteadmaby@isd271.org3AA
Bloomington KennedyMeredith Aby-Keirsteadmaby@isd271.org3AA
Burnsville High School3AA
Cannon FallsJack Schlichting3AA
EaganChris McDonaldChris.McDonald@district196.org3AA
FarmingtonRachel Baumannrbaumann@isd192.org3AA
EastviewTodd HeringTodd.Hering@District196.org3AA
Lakeville NorthDeserea Niemannniem1907@isd194.org3AA
Lakeville SouthDeserea Niemannniem1907@isd194.org3AA
Mankato EastMelanie Schmidtmschmi3@isd77.k12.mn.us3AA
Mankato WestMelanie Schmidtmschmi3@isd77.k12.mn.us3AA
Rochester John MarshallClaire Sagstuenclaire.sagstuen@gmail.com3AA
Rochester Lourdes3AA
RosemountCort Sylvestercsylvester@nilanjohnson.com3AA
St. Paul Highland ParkElla SwistonEswiston01@hamlin.edu3AA
TartanJamie MaiersJmaiers@isd622.org3AA
Blake SchoolShane Staffordsstafford@blakeschool.org4AA
East RidgeKatie Scholzkatie.m.scholz@gmail.com4AA
MahtomediLiz HaenElisabeth.Haen@mahtomedi.k12.mn.us4AA
Maple GroveMadeline Benson / Ryan Nelson-Cainmadelineabenson@gmail.com / ryan.nelson.cain93@gmail.com 4AA
Mounds Park AcademyMike Verginmvergin@moundsparkacademy.org4AA
Nova ClassicalJeff Connelljefftconnell@gmail.com4AA
Park High SchoolMaria Tolmtol@sowashco.k12.mn.us4AA
South Saint PaulConrad Andersoncanderson@sspps.org4AA
St. Croix PrepMatt Davismdavis@stcroixprep.org4AA
St. Paul AcademyMarit Warrenmwarren@spa.edu4AA
St. Paul CentralSteve Jentssteven.jents@spps.org4AA
St. Paul Como ParkDeb HansmeierDeborah.Hansmeier@spps.org4AA
St. Paul HumboldtSean MattnerSean.mattner@spps.org4AA
St. Paul Johnson4AA
St. Thomas AcademyMark Alhstromdebate@dilogy.net4AA
Stillwater High SchoolLaura Hammondhammondlauxl@stillwater.k12.mn.us4AA
VisitationMark Alhstromdebate@dilogy.net4AA
Washington Technology MagnetDavid Quosigdavid.quosig@gmail.com4AA
White Bear LakePaul Seebaptseeb@wbl.whitebear.k12.mn.us4AA
Andover High SchoolDan Bordwelldaniel.bordwell@ahschools.us5AA
Anoka High School5AA
Blaine High SchoolMelissa HagbergMelissa.Hagberg@ahschools.us5AA
Brainerd5AA
Coon Rapids High School Andrea Nellen Andrea.Nellen@ahschools.us5AA
Duluth EastBrian Schillingbrian.schilling@isd709.org5AA
Duluth DenfeldBrian Schillingbrian.schilling@isd709.org5AA
Dilworth Glyndon FeltonKathy Martinkmartin@dgf.k12.mn.us5AA
Forest LakeRachel de Sobrinodesobrino@gmail.com5AA
Grand RapidsJennifer Linnelljlinnell@isd318.org5AA
Minneapolis EdisonKent Gillespiekent.gillespie@mpls.k12.mn.us5AA
Minneapolis North5AA
Minneapolis Patrick Henry5AA
Minneapolis RooseveltRobin EliasonRobyn.eliason@mpls.k12.mn.us5AA
Minneapolis SouthOskar Tauring-Traxlertauringtraxler@gmail.com5AA
Minneapolis Southwest HSAlexander HoseltonAlexander.Hoselton@mpls.k12.mn.us5AA
Minnehaha AcademyNathan Johnsonjohnson-nathan@minnehahaacademy.net5AA
MoorheadAndrew Tichyatichy@moorheadschools.org5AA
North Lakes AcademyAllison Tuckeratucker@northlakesacademy.org5AA
Roseville Area SchoolsElise ShihShih0035@umn.edu5AA
St. Francis High SchoolMark Thulmark.thul@isd15.org5AA
St. Michael-AlbertvilleRon Davismorory@gmail.com5AA
WrenshallDebbie Fenlasondfenlason@isd100.org5AA
Benilde-St. MargaretsAlexander Smithsmit6512@umn.edu6AA
Champlin ParkZach Wefelzacharywefel@gmail.com6AA
Chanhassen High SchoolMariah LoyaLoyaM@District112.org6AA
Chaska High SchoolMariah LoyaLoyaM@District112.org6AA
Eden PrairieJason Meyerjason.meyer@ephsspeech.org6AA
EdinaJoe Schmittjschmitt@nilanjohnson.com6AA
HopkinsKendrick Waltonkendrickwalton24@gmail.com6AA
Minneapolis WashburnAbbie AmundsenAmund461@umn.edu6AA
Minnetonka6AA
Orono High SchoolMichelle Nealmneal@orono.k12.mn.us6AA
Providence Academy6AA
Robbinsdale ArmstrongDJ Bryntesonrbrynteson@brynteson.info6AA
Robbinsdale CooperDJ Bryntesonrbrynteson@brynteson.info6AA
St. Louis ParkPaul ManningPaul.manning163@gmail.com6AA
WayzataCody Dorumsgaarddorumsgaardc@gmail.com6AA
Elk RiverCody Dorumsgaarddorumsgaardc@gmail.com
Parkers PrairieDavid O’Brien
Rochester Century HSChristopher DeufelDeufel.Christopher@mayo.edu
Rochester Mayo HS Kevin Lund Kevin.Lund@courts.state.mn.us
Gordon Parks HS Stephanie Lee stephanie.lee@spps.org
SimleyJohn Dorfnerdorfnerj@isd199.org
WoodburySam Padmanabhansamuelpadmanabhan@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *