Skip to toolbar


President: Deserea NiemannPresident-Elect:Christian Vasquez
Past President:Cort SylvesterTreasurerRachel Baumann
SecretaryBecky Chabot

Section Representatives

Section 3AA:Bob Ihrig/Cort SylvesterSection 4AAGregg Martinson
Section 5AA:Mark ThulSection 6AAGrant Davis

The president serves a two year term ending at the conclusion of the MSHSL tournament in January.

2024Christian VasquezThe Blake School
2023Christian VasquezThe Blake School
2022Deserea NiemannLakeville Schools
2021Deserea NiemannLakeville Schools
2020Cort SylvesterRosemount High School
2019Cort SylvesterRosemount High School
2018Chris McDonaldEagan High School
2017Chris McDonaldEagan High School
2016DJ BryntesonRobbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper
2015DJ BryntesonRobbinsdale Armstrong/Cooper
2014Ross EicheleBlaine High School
2013Ross EicheleBlaine High School
2012DJ BryntesonRobbinsdale Cooper High School
2011DJ BryntesonRobbinsdale Cooper High School
2010Cort SylvesterRosemount High School
2009Cort SylvesterRosemount High School
2008Chris McDonaldEagan High School
2007Chris McDonaldEagan High School
2006Myles WagnerCoon Rapids High School
2005Myles WagnerCoon Rapids High School
2004Todd HeringEastview High School
2003Wanda MantherRosemount High School
2002Mike VerginMounds Park Academy
2001Mike VerginMounds Park Academy
2000Helen FiskMounds Park Academy
1999Helen FiskMounds Park Academy
1998Jim GraupnerStillwater Area High School
1997Jim GraupnerStillwater Area High School
1996Randy KeillorSt. Francis High School
1995Mike VerginEagan High School
1994Wanda MantherRosemount High School
1993Andrew CharrierLakeville High School
1992Barbara KerstenRoseville Area High School
1991Helen FiskSt. Paul Academy
1990Jim GraupnerStillwater Area High School
1989Helen FiskSt. Paul Academy
1988Todd RappCoon Rapids High School
1987Barbara KerstenRoseville Area High School
1986Dorothy SunneForest Lake High School
1985Bob IhrigMankato West High School
1984Randy KeillorSt. Francis High School
1983Jim SeedenMinneapolis South High School
1982Steve LarsonCoon Rapids High School
1981Bob IhrigMankato West High School
1980Lee AltoAitkin High School
1979Greg DawsonThe Blake School
1978David St. GermainChaska High School
1977Carl LehmannSouth St. Paul High School
1976Harlan ShuckMoorhead High School
1975Jim ArnottThe Blake School
1974Tom LinquistEdina High School
1973Marlan SpangrudMankato East High School
1972Tom StolenDuluth Denfeld High School
1971Richard StanfordSt. Paul Johnson High School
1970Craig BucherHenry Sibley High School
1969Norm ArvesonPrinceton High School