MDTA Challenge Cup Winners

Congratulations to the MDTA Challenge Cup winners announced today at the MSHSL State Debate Tournament:

Classic Debate                                                                                                                Team award to Eastview,                                                                                  Individual Award is tie between teammates Jack Kurila and Erik Lecy, both of Eastview

Policy Debate

Team Award to Wayzata,
Individual Award to Dan Bannister of Highland Park
Lincoln-Douglas Debate
Team Award to Eagan
Individual Award to Dylan Adelman of Lakeville South
Public Forum Debate
Team Award to St. Paul Academy
Individual Award to Thomas Toghramadjian of St. Paul Academy

Leave a comment