MDTA Cup – Focus on Public Forum

Here are your near final Public Forum results for the 2012 school year.  In terms of team points, it appears we have a tie between Blaine HS and SPA with only the section tournament bonus points remaining.  It should be a great finish for the team awards.
For our individual results Jed Rothstein from St. Michael Albertville has a two point lead over his teammate.
Team Awards

SPA 31
Blaine 31
Eastview 27
Maple_Grove 27
Eagan 26

Ind Results

Jed Rothstein STMA 19
Cody Goodchild STMA 17
Ryan McGuire Eastview 15
Hagop Toghramadjian SPA 15
Rachel Rystedt Blaine 15
Ryan Mcguire Eastview 15

You can download the full file of results here – if you see any errors please let me know: 2012PFMDTACup (Updated 12/30/2012)
Results are NOT official until MSHSL State Tournament.

Leave a comment