Coach of the Year

First Post
DJ Brynteson
Posts: 446


Good Evening All -

Just a quick reminder.  If you have not voted, Coach of the Year Voting is due by Thursday, January 5th at 5PM.  This year we have four fantastic nominees for your consideration.  Each MDTA Member can vote for a single person.  If you are not a MDTA or unsure, you can e-mail me and I will walk you through the renewal/sign up process.

Your four nominees are:

    Liz Haen (Mahtomedi High School)
    Robyn Madson (Forest Lake High School)
    Zach Prax (Eastview High School)
    Katie Scholz (East Ridge High School)



DJ Brynteson
Robbinsdale Cooper Debate
Crazy Ideas No One Likes
January 3, 2017 at 8:17 PM · · · ·
No records to display.

Coach of the Year
1 Posts
1 Voices
Started on 1/3/2017 by DJ Brynteson
Last Post on 1/3/2017

Social Media